Contact Captains Committee Social Media


To contact Bar Hill Cricket Club:

Phone: 01954 201212 (Paul Stimpson - Secretary)


First XI - Tom Page
Midweek - Ashley Curry
Friendly - Various


Bar Hill Cricket Club Committee:

President - Tony Moffat
Chairman - Ashley Curry - Email
Secretary - Paul Stimpson - Email
Treasurer - David Underhay
Adult Team Representative - Tom Page
Youth Team Co-Ordinator - David Allsopp - Email
Fundraising & Events Co-Ordinator - Vacant
Welfare Officer - Julia Thompson - Email
Deputy Welfare Officer - Sarah Wilson

Vice Presidents:
Steve Plumb
Andy Kent
John Fuller

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter by clicking the icon below or @BarHillCC
Club members can also join our facebook page or our forum by clicking the icons below.
For website enquiries please email